How To Create A Blog

How To Create A Blog

I have been asked countless times to make a video on how to create a blog. Making a blog is something that is actually very easy to do. It’s my assumption that people have trouble doing it simply because they haven’t done it before. If that is the case, building a blog can be inherently difficult without someone showing you how to do it.

That’s why I wanted to created this video on how to make a blog. I walk you step by step through the short process of creating a blog. We start by getting our domain and hosting set up so that we can go live on the internet. And then we move into the next step where we actually begin creating a blog using wordpress.

My hope is that this video can be the ultimate answer whenever somebody asks how to create a blog or how to make a blog. I hope that this was helpful to you and I wish you the absolute best with everything that you do!

