to sing in English | ESL activity: Sugar

ESL activity: listening & complete

I’m  _______, baby, I’m __________  down
I need your ___________ ,  ___________
I need it ________
When I’m without you
I’m something _________
You got me ___________, ______________
I’m on my ___________

I don’t __________be needing your love
I just ___________be deep in your love
And it’s ____________me when you’re away, ooh, baby,
‘Cause I really don’t _________where you are
I just ____________be there where you are
And I gotta get one little ____________

__________   Yes, __________
Won’t you come and put it ________on me?
I’m right here, ’cause I ________
Little love and little __________________
Yeah, you show me __________loving
Make it _____________
Need a little _____________in my life
__________  Yes, ___________
Won’t you come and put it ________ on me?

My broken __________  You pick _______up
Don’t leave me _________,  __________
Come give me __________
When I’m without ya  So ____________
You are the _____ thing, ________thing
I’m __________  for

I don’t __________be needing your love
I just ___________be deep in your love
And it’s ____________me when you’re away, ooh, baby,
‘Cause I really don’t _________where you are
I just ____________be there where you are
And I gotta get one little ____________

__________   Yes, __________
Won’t you come and put it ________on me?
I’m right here, ’cause I ________
Little love and little __________________
Yeah, you show me __________loving
Make it _____________
Need a little _____________in my life
__________  Yes, ___________
Won’t you come and put it ________ on me?

Yeah
I want that ______ velvet
I want that sugar __________
Don’t let nobody __________it
_________that somebody’s me
I gotta be a _______
There ain’t no other ________
‘Cause girl you’re hotter than a _______ California ______

I don’t wanna play no ________
I don’t gotta be _________
Don’t give me all that _______ shit
No ___________ on  That’s my

* Self-correction. To check your answers click on:

https://bestofmvm.wordpress.com/2015/08/04/to-sing-in-english-esl-activity-sugar/

