Music: can’t stop the feeling | ELT & ESL | to sing !

“Can’t Stop The Feeling”
I got this __________inside my ____________
It goes _____________, ______________when I turn it ________
All through my _________, all through my ____________
We’re flying ____, no ____________, when we’re in our _____________

[Pre-chorus 1:]
I got that ____________in my __________
Got that ___________    __________ in my ___________
I feel that hot ___________in my ________when it __________, ooh
I can’t take my __________up _________it, moving so ____________
____________   _______    __________the way we _________it, so _________stop

[Chorus:]
And under the __________when __________goes
__________to ________ when I’m getting you ___________
When we ____________, well, you __________know
So just _________, just ___________, just __________
____________ I can see but you when you ________, _________, ________
__________good, good, ______________up on you
So just ________, _______, __________, come on
All those ___________I _____________do
But you __________, __________, __________
And ain’t ____________leaving soon, so keep ___________

[Post-chorus 1:]
I can’t stop the ___________
So just dance, dance, dance
I can’t stop the ___________
_______ just _________, ________, _________, come _____

[Verse 2:]
Ooh, it’s something ___________
It’s in the ________, it’s in my __________, it’s __________on
Don’t need no ___________, don’t need _________
I fly so ________, no __________, when I’m in my ___________

[Pre-chorus 2:]
‘Cause I got that _________in my
Got that good ______in my ______________
I ___________that hot ____________in my _____________when it ___________, ooh
I can’t ________my __________    ________    __________it, moving so _____________
_________   _______   __________the way we _________it, so don’t _________

[Chorus:]
And ___________the __________when ___________goes
__________to ______when I’m getting you _______
When we move, well, you _________  __________
So just _________, just ___________, just _________
___________I can see but you when you _________, ____________ ,    ____________
___________good, good, _________   ____ on you
So just ___________, ________, ________, come on
All those things I ___________do
But you _______, ________, _________
And ain’t __________leaving soon, so keep ___________

[Post-chorus 2:]
I can’t stop the _____________
So just dance, dance, dance
I can’t stop the ____________
So just dance, dance, dance
I can’t stop the ____________
So just dance, dance, dance
I can’t stop the ____________
So keep dancing, come on

[Bridge:]
I can’t stop the, I can’t stop the
I can’t stop the, I can’t stop the
I can’t stop the feeling

[Chorus:]
Nothing I can see but you when you dance, dance, dance
(I can’t stop the feeling)
Feeling good, good, creeping up on you
So just dance, dance, dance, come on
(I can’t stop the feeling)
All those things I shouldn’t do
But you dance, dance, dance
(I can’t stop the feeling)
And ain’t nobody leaving soon, so keep dancing

[Post-chorus 3:]
_____________  sing
(I can’t stop the feeling)
Got this feeling in my body
(I can’t stop the feeling)
Got this feeling in my body
(I can’t stop the feeling)
_______________see you move your body
(I can’t stop the feeling)
Got this feeling in my body
Break it down
Got this feeling in my body
Can’t stop the feeling
Got this feeling in my body, come on

to correct the activity go to:

https://bestofmvm.wordpress.com/2016/08/31/music-cant-stop-the-feeling-elt-esl-to-sing-self-correction-key/

