Music: Raging | ELT & ESL | to sing !

_________in the _________ in the _______   ______–
I’m ________you __________but it’s not the ________
No, no, no

Walking on a __________as I hold my ________
It’s gonna be ________’til I _________again
No, no, no

I know that you __________it
And I ____________it
Just as ____________as you
But if you can brave it
I can __________it
___________it all for you

Call me _____________you can see the __________
_______you be __________, you can always find me
We’ve got our __________love ___________, _________
_________among a ________changing ____________
_______day our eyes keep _________places
We’ve got our wild love _________, __________

Raging, raging
Raging, raging
Raging, raging

_________into hotel ____________
It’s not ________I’ve been ______to, I _____________
So ____________up ______times a _______
__________to a stranger is ______new
She ________how to __________but not like you
So I __________for you all __________

I _______that you _______it
And I hate it
Just as __________as you
But if you can ________it
I can _________it
_________it all for you

Call me _____________you can see the __________
_______you be __________, you can always find me
We’ve got our __________love ___________, _________
_________among a ________changing ____________
_______day our eyes keep _________places
We’ve got our wild love _________, __________

Raging, raging

Call me _____________you can see the __________
_______you be __________, you can always find me
We’ve got our __________love ___________, _________
_________on the wind with you _____________
_________onto us for _________or ______________
We’ve got our __________love _________, _________
Raging, raging
Raging, raging

Call me _____________you can see the __________
_______you be __________, you can always find me
We’ve got our __________love

_____________    ______________

to correct this activity go to:

https://bestofmvm.wordpress.com/2016/09/01/music-raging-elt-esl-to-sing-self-correction-key/

