Music: Stay| ELT & ESL | to sing !

_________I could leave you
Cause I felt my heart ____________
It hit so deep I _________my __________and I just took _____running
I turned _______and _________the look on your ________
So I __________
_________

But I don’t ________you
And you _________know that baby
It’d _______  a _________for you to __________try and __________me
Then I felt ____________for the ________ on your _____
So I _________
__________

So I __________
_________

So I ______________
___________

You _________leave her
Don’t wanna hurt _________
I don’t __________a single word you say or that you’re sorry
Why can’t I say no to the look on your _________
I just ___________   __________

So I ___________    ________

So I _________   ________

You _______me _________, ________me _______
But I __________stay, I __________stay, Yeah
You ________me ________, _________me _________
But I always __________, I always _________, Yeah

You ___________me _________, __________me __________
But I __________stay, I ________ stay, Yeah
You push me __________, Push me ________
But I always _________-, I always ________-

But _______you
________you?
________you?
So I __________
___________

So I ___________
__________

I _________, I __________
Oh why ______ I _________?
So I ______
__________

to correct this activity go to:

https://bestofmvm.wordpress.com/2016/09/01/music-stay-elt-esl-to-sing-self-correction-key-2/

