Music: the love you got | ELT & ESL | to sing !

 

The ______you _______ is in your _________the _______ you _______it is in your ______  we ____ be __________and feel the ______you __________tell me what is _______for me __________    _____up now ______   _____   up and _____ your ______  and ________  the ______  it is now to ________ your love you __________    ____________  this _______ will be gone we must be strong and _____ the _____ you can’t ____  me ______is love for ____  now ________  ______  _____  now ______stand up and clap your hands and _______all ______the ________  people is ________ what they can _______  to _____ that ________ that ________ them feel _________the love you ________ is in ______heart the _______ you got we ______ be ________  and feel the _________ you _______   _____ me what is _______ for ______now is ______x3 now

_________   _____  ______ now _______  ____  ___ and ______  your ________and ______

All I want is feel my babe All I want is happiness

to correct this exercise go to

https://bestofmvm.wordpress.com/2017/03/25/music-the-love-you-got-elt-esl-to-sing-self-correction-key/

