Music: cake by the ocean | ELT & ESL | to sing !

No, no Oh, no
See you __________’round like it’s a ________
Not so ____________, girl, why those feet _________?
We just getting ___________; don’t you _________, ______, ah

_______time with a ___________, don’t ________time with a ___________
You should be _________with me, you should be __________with me, ah
You’re a real-life __________, you’re a real-life _____________
But you’re moving so ____________, let’s start living _________

__________to me, baby
I’m going after this _________-______    ________, whoa-oh
Let’s _______our _________and go _______   _____
Ya-ya-ya-ya-ya keep on __________we’ll eat __________by the ____________
___________for me, baby
I’ll be didd and you’ll be naomi, whoa-oh
Let’s lose our _____________and go ____________   _______
Ya-ya-ya-ya-ya keep on ______________we’ll eat _________by the ___________

___________, see you __________frosting from your own ____________
Want _____________taste, I’m ____________, yes ma’am
I’m tired of all this __________on the _________land, ________land, oh

chorus …

_________to me, ______
I’m going after this _______ _________, whoa-oh
Let’s lose our minds and go ______  __________
Ya-ya-ya-ya-ya keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean
Walk for me, baby (walk for me now)
I’ll be didd and you’ll be naomi, whoa-oh
Let’s lose our _______ and go ________  __________
Ya-ya-ya-ya-ya keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean (ooh, aah)
Ya-ya-ya-ya-ya keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean (ooh, aah)
Ya-ya-ya-ya-ya keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean (ooh, aah)

You’re fucking delicious
_________to ________, girl, _________to ________-, baby
I’m going ________this _______-______  ________, whoa-oh
Let’s __________our _________and go _________-crazy
Ya-ya-ya-ya-ya keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean
___________  for _____, baby (walk for me now)
I’ll be diddy and you’ll be naomi, whoa-oh
Let’s _________  our _________ and go _________    _____
Ya-ya-ya-ya-ya keep on _________  we’ll _______   _______  by the ________

Red _________, __________, ___________ in my life
______________, I’m ready; I need it every night
Red _________, __________, ___________ in my life (ya-ya-ya-ya-ya keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean)

to correct yourself, go to:

https://bestofmvm.wordpress.com/2017/03/26/music-cake-by-the-ocean-elt-esl-to-sing-self-correction-key/

 

 

